Journal

2022/06/06

Sorry for all the radio silence over the past two months. My classes have been a mess recently and with exams coming up, everything is just insanely hectic >~<



2022/04/09

Whenever I get bored, I love just scrolling through pinterest and looking that all the cool photos (like these).

in Ulala we trust
i am :(
give me one of these NOW

I'm easily entertained, ok? Anyways, my recent days have been extremely boring, filled with homework, script memorization, and whatever else has to be done. I sometimes wish I could escape mundane life, like something more than sitting in front of my computer. Like, what if I could just run away to a different country? A spontanius vacation if you will. Imagine how fun that would be. Running away to a new country, exploring all it has to offer without a clue of what to do next. God, if only I had money and irresponsible parents...



2022/04/06

You, readers at home, don't know this, but I'm a HUGE fan of the Sims. Especially the Sims 2. I don't know what about the series draws me in; It just does. One aspect of the game that really pulls me in is the building. I can't tell you how many hours I've spent building random things ranging from studio apartments to nightclubs to strip malls. Below is an example of something I've built! :D

a little bowling alley i made!!
a closer look at the lounge/bar
the actually bowling alley with a small arcade!

2022/03/21

Web coding is so fulfilling but also SO FRUSTRATING!! I just finished making navigation buttons and now they refuse to show up. I thought I had it figured out, but I guess I need mess with my code some more ( ; ¬_¬)

To get off a negative note, welcome to my first ever journal entry!! I know, I know... It's exciting! Now you (a random person on the internet) can read about me (another random person on the internet)!!! It's revolutionary :D

Anyways... onto normal journal stuff. I've currently been obsessed with the 3DS badge arcade. With the 3DS eshop closing in a little less than a year, I've been trying to preserve everything I can on my 3DS. Along with "legally obtaining" games and themes, trying out the badge arcade has become a fun pass time of mine. Since I only use the free plays and the badges reset everyday, I have to rely on strategy, luck, and whatever I want most. If you have 3DS and haven't used the badge arcade yet (or in a while), try it out! Who cares about developing a gambling addiction? Go pull yourself a little kirby or 3!!

I don't really know what to write anymore soooo... thank you for reading my first EVER journal entry :) More is on the way for this website, I promise!! Byee :D